1)Meditations Practice heart-opening , breathing techniques

2) Affirmations words  of power replacement of the fear

3) Write down EVERYTHING about your life,all the negative experiences that you have had. (Acknowledgment)

4) Find the lesson what did the pain teacher you

5) Reprogram your Pychse, remove layers

6) Forgiveness ( What was the other person trying to teach me.





Chakra Affirmation – 1-Root Chakra-Red

As I focus on this red light that radiates from my base chakra, I know that I am of good health and sound mind. I stand in my strength and in my truth. I forgive myself for neglecting my body in the past. I now love every part of my body, every cell is filled with energy and power. I no longer judge my beautiful self and I accept my greatness with all that I am. I now choose to have thoughts that add to my life, thoughts of love, compassion, harmony and peace. I sleep in peace, I awaken in bliss and I enjoy living!

(A deep breath in) I lovingly acknowledge, accept and appreciate.


Chakra Affirmation -2 Sacral Chakra-Orange

As I focus on this orange light that radiates from my sacral center, I feel radiant, alive and strong. I am able to feel all the positive emotions, I embrace them as they allow me to stand in power, I am able to feel all the negative emotions, feelings of fear, anxiousness, doubt and I truly understand what causes them, I accept them as they bring about feelings of joy, dignity and peace as they teach me lessons of growth and truth. I am at peace and I lovingly release any negatives feelings that cause me any discomfort and pain.

(A deep breath in) I lovingly acknowledge, accept and appreciate


Chakra Affirmation -3 Solar Plexus Chakra- Yellow


As I focus on this yellow light that radiates from my solar plexus, I am able to see all the people in my life, those from the past and present, my family, friends, and even foes. I see them in a circle of light, a loving, healing light. They are truly blessed in this circle, they are of good health and sound mind, they are at peace. I now choose to take back my power from all these people, and I lovingly release all feelings of any pain that they may have caused me. The more I release, the more I love, the more I love, the more I am loved!

(A deep breath in) I lovingly acknowledge, accept and appreciate.


Chakra Affirmation – 4 Heart Chakra- Green

As I focus on this intense green light that radiates from my heart, I notice the green/pink gem that lay within, and I am reminded of the unconditional love that I am! I know that I am worth loving. I am who I am and I am proud of who I am! In this space of love, I release from my life anyone that does not bring me joy, I choose to be surrounded by positive, loving and successful people. I love myself more with each breath that I take and I love unconditionally!

(A deep breath in) I lovingly acknowledge, accept and appreciate.


Chakra Affirmation –  5 Throat Chakra-Blue

As I focus on the radiant blue light that radiates from my throat, I realize the power of the voice, the power my words emanate, and I choose to always speak my truth. In so doing I allow prosperity to enter my life, my finances, my spiritual growth, physical and emotional body are all taken care of by the divine energies that embrace my life.

(A deep breath in) I lovingly acknowledge, accept and appreciate.


Chakra Affirmation – 6 Third Eye Chakra-Indigo Blue

As I focus on the deep indigo-blue color that radiate from my third eye, all negative thoughts that invade my mind are erased. I am able to stand in my power, on my very own strength and support myself. I am in a safe space, which allows me to grow and to embrace my beautiful life. My future is remarkable!

(A deep breath in) I lovingly acknowledge, accept and appreciate.


 Crown Affirmation 7- Chakra-Violet

As I focus on the violet light that radiates from my crown, I feel the strong spiritual connection to my higher self. The divine light is my protection; the divine energy is my power.


(A deep breath in) I lovingly acknowledge, accept and appreciate.


More Information: www.mariposasgardenbutterfly.com

Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/MariposasGarden

Book online: Mariposasgarden@genbook.com

Note: Written and Painted by Sandra Weaver

Chakra Affirmation


When using the following affirmations, sit or lie down in a quiet place and focus on the location of each chakra. As you speak out or silently meditate on each affirmation, visualize a wheel spinning face-up in a clockwise direction in the specific color frequency of each chakra:


  1. Root Chakra – The root chakra is located at the base of our spine and corresponds to the color red. This chakra relates to our basic human instinct for survival, security and stability.


Affirmation: “I am a divine being of light, and I am peaceful, protected and secure”


  1. Sacral Chakra – The sacral chakra is located just below our navel in our lower abdominal region. The color of this chakra is a deep, saturated orange and relates to reproduction on a physical level, creativity and joy and relationships on an emotional level and our energy and passions on a spiritual level.


Affirmation: “I am radiant, beautiful and strong and enjoy a healthy and passionate life”


  1. Solar Plexus Chakra – This chakra is located above our navel and directly in our stomach area. The solar plexus chakra therefore plays a vital role in digestion and glows in a bright yellow color. This chakra deals with growth and pertains to issues of the intellect, personal power, control and spiritual evolution.


Affirmation: “I am positively empowered and successful in all my ventures”


  1. Heart Chakra – The heart chakra is located in the centre of the chest and spins with the vibrant green color of spring. This chakra is one of the most important meditation tools for cleansing and clearing spiritual imbalances. The key issues related to the heart chakra are unconditional love, compassion and wellbeing.


Affirmation: “Love is the answer to everything in life, and I give and receive love effortlessly and unconditionally”


  1. Throat Chakra – This chakra is centered in our throat and exudes a pale blue light. The throat chakra governs our ability to express and communicate clear thoughts and ideas. It is also related to truth, maturity, independence and the ability to trust others.


Affirmation: “My thoughts are positive, and I always express myself truthfully and clearly”



  1. Third Eye Chakra – The third eye chakra is positioned in the center of our forehead, between our eyebrows. Also known as the brow chakra, it spins in a deep saturated dark blue hue and helps us tap into our inner guidance and divine vision. This chakra deals with developing intuitive clarity, releasing repressed emotions and attaining self-realization.


Affirmation: “I am tuned into the divine universal wisdom and always understand the true meaning of life situations


  1. Crown Chakra – The crown chakra is located at the top of our head or in the crown area and corresponds to the violet color. The role of this chakra is based in awakening consciousness and attaining enlightenment through the integration of the self into the one universal form of intelligence.


Affirmation: “I am complete and one with the divine energy”


Chakra balancing affirmations can create extraordinary revolutions in our spiritual healing journey. There can be nothing more effective and transformative than using your very own power of thought to bring positive changes in your body, mind and soul.